Central Office
Nick Klein

Nick Klein

Chief Executive Officer

nick.klein@niscu.org.uk
Pam Jones

Pam Jones

Operations Manager

pam.jones@niscu.org.uk
Ruth Robinson

Ruth Robinson

Financial Administrator

admin@niscu.org.uk

You can also get in contact with Central Office by post:
NISCU, 57 Lancaster Road, Carnforth, Lancs, LA5 9LE
or by phone:
01524 732764

Regional Staff

Beverley Scott

Beverley Scott

Schools Worker

bev.scott@niscu.org.uk 
Ruth Evans

Ruth Evans

Schools Worker

ruth.evans@niscu.org.uk

Furness

Charlie Day

Charlie Day

Schools Worker

charlie.day@niscu.org.uk 
Rachel Gleave

Rachel Gleave

Schools Worker

rachel.gleave@niscu.org.uk

Hayley Wisbey

Hayley Wisbey

Schools Worker

hayley.wisbey@niscu.org.uk

Fiona Crouch

Fiona Crouch

Schools Worker

fiona.crouch@niscu.org.uk

Debbie Green

Debbie Green

Schools Worker

debbie.green@niscu.org.uk
Diana Stopczynski

Diana Stopczynski

Primary Schools Worker

diana.stop@niscu.org.uk
Jonny Bayes

Jonny Bayes

High Schools Worker

jonny.bayes@niscu.org.uk
Sarah Dodd

Sarah Dodd

Primary Schools Worker

Sarah Moller

Sarah Moller

Intern Schools Worker

sarah.moller@niscu.org.uk

 

Katy Hall

Katy Hall

Schools Worker

katy.hall@niscu.org.uk
Diana Stopczynski

Diana Stopczynski

Schools Worker

diana.stop@niscu.org.uk
Beverley Scott

Beverley Scott

Schools Worker

bev.scott@niscu.org.uk 
Lynn Graham

Lynn Graham

Schools Worker

lynn.graham@niscu.org.uk

Alex Armstrong-squires

Alex Armstrong-squires

Schools Worker

alex.armstrongsquires@niscu.org.uk
Ruth Smith

Ruth Smith

Schools Worker

ruth.smith@niscu.org.uk