Central Office

Nick Klein

Nick Klein

Chief Executive Officer

nick.klein@niscu.org.uk

Pam Jones

Pam Jones

Operations Manager

pam.jones@niscu.org.uk

Ruth Robinson

Ruth Robinson

Financial Administrator

admin@niscu.org.uk

Ben Holbrook

Ben Holbrook

Media Intern/ Schools Worker

webadmin@niscu.org.uk

You can also get in contact with Central Office by post:
NISCU, 57 Lancaster Road, Carnforth, Lancs, LA5 9LE
or by phone:
01524 732764

Regional Staff

Sue Yardy

Sue Yardy

Schools Worker

sue.yardy@niscu.org.uk

Ruth Evans

Ruth Evans

Schools Worker

ruth.evans@niscu.org.uk

Furness

Charlie Day

Charlie Day

Schools Worker

charlie.day@niscu.org.ukĀ 

Michael Fox

Michael Fox

Schools Worker

michael.fox@niscu.org.uk

Ruth Evans

Ruth Evans

Schools Worker

ruth.evans@niscu.org.uk

Rachel Gleave

Rachel Gleave

Schools Worker

rachel.gleave@niscu.org.uk

Debbie Green

Debbie Green

Schools Worker

debbie.green@niscu.org.uk

Diana Stopczynski

Diana Stopczynski

Primary Schools Worker

diana.stop@niscu.org.uk

Jonny Bayes

Jonny Bayes

High Schools Worker

jonny.bayes@niscu.org.uk

Rachel Carling

Rachel Carling

NISCU intern

rachel.carling@niscu.org.uk

Katy Hall

Katy Hall

Schools Worker

katy.hall@niscu.org.uk

Diana Stopczynski

Diana Stopczynski

Schools Worker

diana.stop@niscu.org.uk

Ben Holbrook

Ben Holbrook

Media Intern/ Schools Worker

webadmin@niscu.org.uk

Lynn Graham

Lynn Graham

Schools Worker

lynn.graham@niscu.org.uk

Alex Armstrong-squires

Alex Armstrong-squires

Schools Worker

alex.armstrongsquires@niscu.org.uk